SACD (Super Audio CD) is a high-resolution audio disc format developed by Sony and Philips. Utilizing the Direct Stream Digital (DSD) file format, SACD provides for more accurate sound reproduction than the PCM used in the current CD format.

Master Musicからコンピ盤SACD「The Reunion」

Various Artists - The Reunion



香港のMaster Musicからコンピ盤のリリースです。収録曲は以下、結構魅力的な曲があります

1. Flame - Martin Aelred Colgan
2. Stand By Me - Ben E King
3. Rhythm of The Rain - Cascade
4. What A Difference A Day Makes - Dinah Washington
5. At Last - Etta James
6. You’ll Never Walk Alone - Gerry & The Peacemakers
7. Good Morning Little School Girl - Muddy Waters
8. I Walk The Line - Johnny Cash
9. Knockin’ On Heavens Door - Arthur Louis/Eric Clapton
10. Mystery Trains - Elvis Presley
11. Green Onions - Booker T & The MG’s
12. Summertime Blues - Eddy Cochrane
13. A Change Is Gonna Come - Sam Cooke
14. Davy’s On The Road Again - Manfred Mann’s Earth Band

Stand By Me, Ben E King, 1961

Sam Cooke - A change is gonna come - 1963

Muddy Waters - Good Morning Little School Girl

Arthur Louis Ft. Eric Clapton – Knockin' On Heaven's Door (1989)