SACD (Super Audio CD) is a high-resolution audio disc format developed by Sony and Philips. Utilizing the Direct Stream Digital (DSD) file format, SACD provides for more accurate sound reproduction than the PCM used in the current CD format.

Marantz、30周年記念「KI Pearl」

イメージ 1

イメージ 2

Marantz、30周年記念「KI Pearl」記念書籍・記念SACDを発売開始。<限定販売>
  The anniversary book: $29.99
  The anniversary SACD: $49.99 (HYBRID SACD)  STS Digital製作
  The anniversary boxed-set: $74.99(book+SACD).
   Track Listings(SACD):
     1. Summertime – George Gershwin
     2. Misty – Johnny Burke
     3. Autumn Leaves – Johnny Mercer
     4. How Insensitive – Antonio Carlos Jobim, Norman Gimbel
     5. Body & Soul – Jonny Green, Edward Heyman
     6. Satin Doll – Edward Kennedy Ellington
     7. Manha ‘de Carnaval – Lius Bonfa
     8. Lullaby of Birdland – George Shearing
     9. All the Things You Are – Oscar Hammerstein
     10. Fotographia – Antonio Carlos Jobim
     11. What a Difference a Day Makes – Stanley Adams
     12. Girl from Ipanema – Antonio Carlos Jobim